Firstly, we thank ALL our clients for Choosing IME Clinic Inc. for their Immigration Medical Exam.

Furthermore, we value our clients from Vancouver, Surrey, Burnaby and other parts of Lower Mainland, BC for sharing their valuable feedback and reviews.

Thus, please see what our clients have to say about our Panel Physicians, Clinics, Services and Systems.

Please feel free to share yours on Google too.

Reviews

Excellent, professional, diligent service. Transparent, honest, diligent, friendly staff. I had a medical for permanent residence at another medical center 3 months ago, and every step of that process was erroneous and unprofessional. So I came to this medical centre with a short timeframe remaining to repeat a permanent residencce medical. Thee staff were genuinely caring, thoughtful, showed sympathy and empathy, and really wanted to help me. Best service I’ve received in Canada.

Graham Banks, Google Reviews (March 2022)

Everything was perfect.

Nana Dastyari, Google Reviews (March 2022)
Went in for a immigration medical test and was delighted with how easy the process was. The staff were very polite and helpful and Dr. Shahram explained the procedure to me in depth. Would gladly go in the next time I require something, very professional people at this location.
 
Harsimranjeet Singh, Google Reviews (March 2022)

Dr Fasihy was so organized and kind. He explained everything to me clearly. Very good doctor! The clinic was so clean and neat too. Highly recommended

Princess Malazarte, Google Reviews (March 2022)
Dr.Fasihi: Thanks for your special attention, accuracy and patience and also friendly behaviour. It was a great meeting with you in IME clinic.
Afshin Rezaei, Google Reviews (March 2022)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Shahram fasihi is very kind and sincere.they are the best.

Hediye Modarressi, Google Reviews (March 2022)

I was impressed and enjoyed the service yesterday. The doctor did great, thanks.

Donald Zhu, Google Reviews (March 2022)

Thank you very much to Dr. Fasihy, who is very professional, patient and careful to explain all the problems to me. The front desk staff of the clinic is also very friendly

Dexin Zhao, Google Reviews (February 2022)

It was a nice place and I was happy with the service.

Mandana Firouzi, Google Reviews (January 2022)

I have been Dr. Fasihy’s patient for many years. He is a very kind, polite and attentive doctor. He cares for his patients very much. His staff especially Mina are excellent.

Mahnaz Keramati, Google Reviews (December 2021)

easy to use booking system, great!

Irean Lo, Google Reviews (September 2021)

I got the best immigration service with Dr. Fasihy. The doctor is very kind, respectful, and cool. Also, the reception I got at the front desk was very excellent. They are a very professional team with good hospitality.

Sanam Bhandari, Google Reviews (September 2021)

Great service, polite and very friendly staff ?

Yohanis Grmasion, Google Reviews (August 2021)
The Best Immigration Doctor and clinic! Really nice, super kind, professional service. Advice about chest x-ray and blood test included. Smily, cheerful atmosphere in reception. Thanks a lot.
Karol , Google Reviews (August 2021)
My wife and I went for immigration medical exam yesterday. Dr. Fasihy and his staff guided us through the process professionally. They were extremely nice, kind, helpful and made us feel at comfort during the exams.
Mohamad Gh, Google Reviews (July 2021)
Highly recommend Dr. Garcha she’s great and considering how professional she is she’s not too expensive compared to others
Aman Kang, Google Reviews (June 2021)
My family visited Dr.Garcha, and they were very pleased; she is kind, considerate and efficient. 10/10
Navkiran Sidhu, Google Reviews (June 2021)
Very nice and kind staff, also Dr. Fasihy is so friendly and professional. I did my immigration medical exam there, and everything was awesome.
Maral Momenzadeh, Google Review (May 2021)
Pavel and Dr. Fasihy were kind, patient and extremely helpful through the immigration medical process. I feel very lucky to have found them. Their service is outstanding.
Ken Byrne, Google Reviews (April 2021)

Felt at ease and everything was handled professionally. Fast and productive service. Thank you.

Louise Molloy, Google Reviews (March 2021)

Went for medical exam for immigration. Doctor and receptionist were both super nice. Wish they were close enough to be my regular doctor.

Kitteh thingy, Google Reviews (March 2021)
I’d like to thank Dr. Turban and her team for proceeding my IME fast and smooth. I really appreciate your supports and highly recommend your office for IME.
Par etminani, Google Reviews (February 2021)
Great doctor! Very knowledgable and effiecient. Even out exam time was @ 2 pm we were able to finish all test before 4pm.
Mariya Voloshyn, Google Reviews (February 2021)
In my practice, I passed a medical commission in Canada for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised) Reservation was made in a week with Dr. Svetlana Turban. Everything is very fast, clear, debugged, and to the point)) First, the doctor has a general examination Weight, height, pressure, eye check various listening and examination. Survey on the presence of chronic diseases. There is also a urine analysis. Then you get a referral from the doctor for a blood test and fluorography. But this is in a different location. You will be given all the information where you need to go without an appointment. I went through the entire commission in 2.5 hours. Special thanks to Svetlana.
Виктория Коломоец, Google Reviews (January 2021)

Share Your Reviews

We welcome all our clients to share their Immigration Medical Exam experience on our Google Listings.

PLEASE NOTE

All of the reviews shared here are extracted from our Google listings and are thus, free of biases as to the best of our knowledge. Furthermore, if your feedback is shared here and you would like it to be removed, please email us your request.

Book Your Immigration Medical Exam